2020-2021 State Officer Team

Back row 


Josph Price 

School: Union Grove High School 

My name is Joseph Price and I am in the Architectural Drafting pathway at Union Grove High School. One of the many things I look forward to doing this year is to encourage more of our members to compete in our vast competitions. There are many opportunities and benefits that come to competing along with a fun and enjoyable experience. Competitions will serve as one of my major focus points for the following year, so we can all grow together in a healthy way. 


Raven Ridley 

School: Haralson County High School 

Hi, my name is Raven Ridley and I am a cosmetology student at Haralson County High School. In the next year of service I want to help small local chapters gain membership and become more involved in the Skills community.


Sareena Lidhar

School: Cambridge High School 

Hi! My name is Sareena Lidhar and I am apart of the law and justice pathway! This year as a state officer I hope to expand chapters across the state as well as help underfunded chapters succeed! I also want to make sure everyone feels included becauses SkillsUSA is a massive family and we all are here for each other to reach our goals! 


Ambuja Sharma 

School: Cambridge High School 

Ambuja is a proud student of the Law, Public Safety, Corrections, and Security pathway. Through her term as a National Officer, she hopes to continue her advocacy for equity and bring innovative ideas to grow membership! She also hopes to grow local chapter engagement nationwide!


Joseph Jacobson 

School: Alliance Academy of Innovation 

My pathway is Criminal Justice and Law, and I hope to make SkillsUSA’s community grow as a State Officer.

Front row 


Darlyn Morales 

School: Rome High School 

Within my first year of SkillsUSA, I discovered that film is my passion. I am currently in the process of completing the Audio Visual Tech and Film pathway. As a state officer, I would love to help other members find their passion and encourage them to pursue it as a career.


Claudia Whitlow

School: West Forsyth High School 

My pathway is Cosmetology, and I specialize in hair, skin and nails. The biggest thing I hope to accomplish this year is establishing a secure sense of community. I want to be approachable, accepting, present and enthusiastic, in order to kick this year off right!